SCRA 2015 Exam Dates,Exam Centers,Application Form

SCRA 2015 Exam Dates,Exam Centers,Application Form

SCRA(Special Class Railway Apprentice) is a four year programme for mechanical students who want to join in Indian Railways.This SCRA 2015 Exam was conducted by the Union Public Service Commission(UPSC).UPSC was going to conduct the SCRA 2015 Exam on January 18th 2015.The candidates who are going to attend the SCRA 2015 Exam,can please note the SCRA 2015 Exam dates.The candidates who are interested to apply for SCRA 2015 Exam may apply on or before 07th November 2014.SCRA 2015 Exam dates

SCRA 2015 Exam Dates,Exam Centers,Application form Details:

Educational Qualification:

Candidates must possess intermediate or equivalent course from any college.Candidates must have possessed pre-degree examination of a recognized university.


Candidate must be fullfill at least one of the following….

  • An Indian Citizen.
  • A subject of Nepal.
  • A Subject of Bhutan.

Age Limit:

Candidates age should be between to 17years to 21 years.Age Relaxations will be provided as per the government rules.

SCRA 2015 Exam Centers:

Candidates can download their Admit Cards through the official website.candidates can write examination at different centers at the same time.

SCRA 2015 Exam centers are as following….

  • Agartala
  • Ahemdabad.
  • Aizwal
  • Allahabad.
  • banglore.
  • Bareilly.
  • Bhopal.
  • Chandigarh.
  • Chennai.
  • Cuttak.
  • Dehradun.
  • Delhi.
  • Dharwar.
  • Dispur.
  • Gangtok.
  • Hyderbad.
  • Imphal
  • Itanagar
  • Jaipur.
  • Jammu.
  • Jorphat.
  • Kochi.
  • Kohima.
  • Kolkata.
  • Lucknow.
  • Madurai.
  • Mumbai.
  • Nagpur.
  • Panaji.
  • Patna.
  • port Blair.
  • Raipur.
  • Ranchi.
  • sambalpur.
  • Shillog.
  • Shimla.
  • Srinagar.
  • Thiruvananthapur.
  • Tirupathi.
  • Udaipur.
  • Vishakapatnam.

SCRA 2015  Application Form:

you can visit the official website of the UPSC from dated 5th October, 2014 to 4th November, 2014 to fill online application. The registration process will be considered completed if fee can be paid through depositing challan form/Registration Form Using SBI net banking or Visa/Master Cards.

SCRA 2015 Exam Structure/Scheme-

SCRA exam pattern and selection procedure 2015:

  • Written examination.
  • Personality test/Interview.

For more details about official Notification,online application etc click the following links below.

Click Here for SCRA 2015 Official Notification.

SSC Recruitment, Results 2016 © 2016 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer