ICAI CA Final IPCC Date Sheet 2016 icaiexam.icai.org

ICAI CA Final IPCC Date Sheet 2016 icaiexam.icai.org

Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) has now released the ICAI CA Final IPCC Date Sheet at its official website. Candidates who are going to attend for the IPCC and CA final examinations, those are seriously waiting for their exam time table. All the applied applicants may check and download their exam date sheet through its main portal.

ICAI CA Final IPCC Date Sheet 2016

The Indian Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) has announced the notification for conducting the IPCC and CA Final examinations. Every year ICAI conducts the many examinations like CA, IPCC and etc examinations. This year also ICAI is going to conduct the IPCC CA Final 2016 written examinations will be held in the month of May, 2016 at various examination centers. Large numbers of applicants are applied for this notification and pursuing IPCC and CA in India. Here we will provide the ICAI CA Final IPCC Date Sheet 2016 at our official website. Candidates can download this time table and prepare very well for their examinations.

Details about ICAI CA Final IPCC Date Sheet 2016:

Group 1:

Name of the Paper Subject Name Date of the Exam Day Exam Timings
1 Financial reporting 02/05/2016 Monday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
2 Strategic financial management 04/05/2016 Wednesday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
3 Advanced auditing and professional ethics 06/05/2016 Friday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
4 Corporate and allied laws 08/05/2016 Sunday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM

Group 2:

Name of the Paper Subject Name Exam Date Day Exam Timings
5 Advanced management and accounting 10/05/2016 Tuesday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
6 Information system control and audit 12/05/2016 Thursday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
7 Direct tax laws 14/05/2016 Saturday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
8 Indirect tax laws 16/05/2016 Monday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM

CA IPCC Date Sheet 2016:

Group 1:

Name of the Paper Subject name Exam Date Day Exam Timings
1 Accounting 03/05/2016 Tuesday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
2 Business law ethics and communication 05/05/2016 Thursday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
3 Cost accounting and financial management 07/05/2016 Saturday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
4 Taxation 09/05/2016 Monday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM

Group 2:

Name of the Paper Subject Name Exam Date Day Exam Timings
5 Advanced accounting 11/05/2016 Wednesday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
6 Auditing and assurance 13/05/2016 Friday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM
7 Information technology and strategic management 15/05/2016 Sunday 2.00 PM to 5.00 PM

Click here to download ICAI CA Final IPCC Date Sheet 2016

SSC Recruitment, Results 2016 © 2016 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer